Weekend Wanderings – Collingwood Part 1


Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Today’s wanderings has to be quick.  My trip to the Mallee is so busy this time.  I’m off soon for some more photos, this time around Lake Albacutya.  I haven’t been around there since January and the fires, so it will be good to see how much it has regenerated.  I have some photos for you today that I took last weekend.  A friend invited me out to go and take photos and she suggested we go into Collingwood.  My first thought was that there was nothing really there to photograph, I was so wrong.  I want to go back because I know there is a lot more there.  For today, I have picked out some photos of the street art and an unusual home to show you.

graffiti-street-art-lanes-collingwood-1

You have to look around here and you see some wonderful things in unusual places.  The above is becoming more popular, the…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

